Sophie Gronsdahl

Child Care Provider Seeking Work

Sitter in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Sophie Gronsdahl and I am 18 years old. I just finished my first year of university. I am looking to provide Childcare services, from a casual Babysitter to a live-out nanny. I am friendly, hard-working, a fast-learner, energetic, patient, responsible, punctual, dependable, I easily adapt to any situation and most of all, I genuinely love kids! I can take care of children of any age! I am available Monday through Sunday; my schedule is very flexible. I can take full-time or part-time work and can work weekends and holidays. I have my Babysitters Certificate, my Foods Safety 1 Certificate, a clear Criminal Record, as well as some CPR training. I am only looking to work for the summer, as I am going back to school in the fall. What I can provide: -Meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and snacks. -Cleaning (dusting. vacuuming, laundry, dishes). -General tidying duties. -Planning activities for the children. -Running errands. -Putting the children to bed (if needed). -Bathing/dressing children. -Pet Care (if needed). -Any other specific tasks needed for me to perform. So, if you are a parent who works full-time, travels, or just needs a little extra help at home, notify me through my email: and I would be happy to meet you and see if we are the right fit! I hope to be hearing from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-202-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile