Kayla S

Child Care Service

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Smyrna

Hello, my name is Kayla Sullivan. I am 17 years old. I am a loving, caring, and kind person. I love being around children, I plan to have many of my own someday! I have my own caregiving service at my house during the summer. I will be helping the children with different types of things like fine and gross motor skills, colors, numbers, and their alphabet. Also, they will be able to enjoy educational field trips, age appropriate learning activities, walks on sunny days and lot's of love and hugs. Your child would be 1 of only 2 spots that I am offering, so they will not be exposed to a lot of illnesses and behavioral problems that take place in large Childcare facilities. I offer fair prices, home-cooked wholesome meals and lot's of story and activity time. I have had a lot of experience babysitting and handling children. I have taken four different teaching classes that are all hands-on with children. I have went to an elementary school and worked with 1st grade children. I worked in my high schools preschool with 3-5 years olds on a daily basis. The age group that I aim to have ranges from 2 months old to 14 years old. I plan on going to college to be an elementary school teacher, so I think I would be a great caregiver for you! My availability is from May 29 - August 10 (or summer hours). The pay is negotiable, depending on how often and how many children. The best way to reach me is my email ...@comcast.net or my cell ph--.... I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net Confirmed
Phone Number 615-293-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile