Hina Mahfooz

Child Care Services

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello Parents: I am Hina and I have a Day Home in the Silverberry Area (Millwoods) Edmonton, AB. My home has fully fenced yard and I have security alarm services for the safety and protection of little angels. I have more than 7 years of experience combined as Child Care, Teaching Assistant, Teacher and Psychologist in the past. I am a mother of two (7 yrs and 8 yrs) children. In addition to my experiences I have great love for children of any age. I have family environment, children friendly, safe surrounding, fun, creative, initial learning and most importantly my love for young children. I am willing to offer Indoor/Outdoor activities, music, toys, early learning, and healthy environment. My day home is bright, colorful, lots of books, puppet shows, games and many toys for the children to enjoy. My home is pet and smoke free. I also offer nutritious and home cooked meals and snacks. I have completed the early childhood Level II (Child Development Worker). I have my Criminal Record Check, First aid and CPR Training, and Child Intervention Checks. I am licensed with NORTH EDMONTON FAMILY DAY HOMES AGENCY Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 7.00AM - 7.00PM. Closed on all Statutory Holidays. Exceptions will be Considered To book your interview or if you have any questions please call hina @ 780-628-... or 780-901-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-628-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider