Olivia Williams

Child Care Services (Afordable Prices)

Sitter in Decatur

Hello , everyone my name is Mrs. Williams I am a CPR certified and FIRST AID certified Babysitter. I am willing to watch kids all ages all races and all colors i do not discriminate. I have been a daycare teacher since the age 13 . I have been working with my grandmother in her daycare . I love kids , i love to have fun do activities , i would treat them as they were mine. I do have tattoos but i got them when i wasnt saved i am a holy church girl who has a clean background . I am available to watch your kids for a low rate . I have too locstions riverdale and decatur text me when you need me to watch your kids and i will let you know what location im at. prices may very -Newborn 2 6 months $250 a week -7 months 2 1 years old $150 a week - 2 years 2 6 years old $120 a week -7 2 16 years old $100 a week I am willing to work with payments just contact me and let me know * all payments are due in cash only on friday if you need day to day rate its $50 a day any time any hour i hope i can help with your needs i do not drive all kids must be picked up and dropped off.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-913-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 370
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider