Carlos Escamilla

Child Care Sitter/Tutor

Want To Connect With Carlos? Get Started Now

Sitter in Anaheim

I'm Carlos Escamilla. Nice to meet you. I am a former graduate student of Fullerton College back in 2016, of which I attended college and I graduated. I'm from Lynwood, CA and I Currently live in Anaheim, CA with my family. I have experience being a Sitter for children as an adult for 5 years all thanks to my years of hard work, taking care of children ages Infant towards Preteen. I attended a Regional Occupation Program - Child Care for one full school year back in --.... I receive two certificates for both Perfect Attendance and Regional Occupation Completion Course under Child Care. I play along with children who love to play with any fun activities, whether if they play outdoors or indoors. I babysit my little brother everyday in my home with them, and I especially aide my little nephews of my cousin's children in 2013. Taking care of children made me change so much I'm being more active with children more than I can imagine. I can also Tutor your children in Elementary School level from Preschool-Elementary School in fifth grade. If you're interested in hiring me to be a Sitter & Tutor, please send me a Message right here in Sitter..... Thank you for reading my description.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 714-381-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Carlos Escamilla’s Other Listings