Linda Marie

Child Care Solutions

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello! I'm a young, energetic woman in my early thirties completing an independent course online until April 2015. I am currently finding a child / house care position to supplement my income in West or North Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster or the Coquitlam tri-city area. I'm motivated and dedicated in providing quality and qualified care for your child at any age between 1 and 14 years. My profile highlights are: * Flexibility; I'm available day and night; full time or part * 2 years live in caregiver experience with 4 young children * First-Aid / CPR trained & certified * Food Safe certified * Exceptional cook, experienced & knowledgeable in health & nutrition * Meticulous cleaner & organizer * Energetic & attentive personality * Incredible ability to follow & adhere to strict diet or daily regime instructions * Physically fit & enjoys outdoor activities * Enjoys interacting with children of all ages I ask for $120 per day for up to 3-4 children, or $20 per hour. Please call or text for the quickest response. I look forward to discussing your unique career / household / family circumstance with you and am passionate about helping you reach a relieving, whole, child care solution. Thank you for your reply. Best Regards, Linda

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-839-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider