Laura Jones

Child Care: Will work with any financial situation

Sitter in Apple Valley

Hello, my name is Laura. I am a stay at home mother of 3. I know what a struggle it can be to afford daycare for your children while you pursue a career. I was doing it too for many years. I recently decided to quit my job as it seemed that I was working mainly just to pay for daycare with not much take home pay. It just didn't make sense anymore and why not be at home with my children if I could be? That being said, I would love to extend my help to those mothers and fathers out there who do not have the luxury of being able to just walk off their job and be at home with their children. When I was searching for child care I wanted to find a place that would love, nurture and teach my children at an affordable cost. This does not exist. Until now....because I am offering what I was looking for! A real. affordable solution to your child care needs in a loving home environment with a mother who cares, loves and supports children. My children are 12, 7 and 3. I do not have a large home so I would prefer to keep the group small and only take 2 more kids to start off with. I have a large back yard with a swing set and sand box and lots of outdoor toys and fun! I am also very crafty and my kids and I will sit and do crafts for hours! We also have 2 parks within walking distance. I have a van that seats 7 with built in car seats so we can all go out on field trips and have fun as well! As far as payment goes, I am willing to work with any situation within reason. Please contact me and let me know if you are interested so we can set up a time to meet and also let me know what you can afford per week. Possible weekend care may also be available on occasion. Please call or text 952-261-... if interested. Thanks and I hope to hear from you and your little ones soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 952-261-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile