Teena Risser

Child Care with Flexabul hours

Sitter in Bridgewater

My name is Teena Risser Mother of a 7Month and 3 year old. We live in Bridgewater in a smoke and pet free home with a large fenced in yard. I am currently on maternity leave from my job as a CCA and looking for a change. I will also be taking a First Aid and CPR refresher course. I have been wanting to take care of children in my home for quite some time now. I am looking at the age range of 1year(walking) and up. My hours will be quite flexible for shift workers. Day(starting at 6:30am), Evening, After School/ Half days, Overnight and 12 hour. We have a spare bed in its own room if staying overnight is required. I would prefer meals to be prepared by parents/guardians and sent with your child. As well as a list of allergens, Pick up People and time, emergency contacts etc. I also have no problem learning new things if your child has any special needs/medical conditions. Any time off that I take will be made known in advance so you have time to arrange other care. I am very interested in working with the whole family such as knowing special dates to make gifts and cards. Also learning special things to make there time with me fun and feel safe for your child. Child care rates depends on situation but for average, Day/Evening $25 Afterschool/ Half Days $15 Overnight $25 12 Hour $30

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 902-298-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile