Amber Jasman

Child Care you can Trust

Sitter in Columbia

I am looking to watch some more children in my home. I am a stay at home mom with two kids ages 4 and 2. I charge $2.50/hour for one child and discount for siblings which would be $4/hour for two children. I am available any time of the day or night and I'm also available to watch children overnight because I know their are nights where you just want to go out and not have to worry about your child. I am 25 years old and I'm very responsible. I keep my house clean and we have plenty of room for overnight guests. We have two spare bedrooms. I am not an average Babysitter, I treat it like a daycare. We have schedules and your child will learn and do activities while they are here. I also provide breakfast, lunch and dinner depending on the hours your child is at my home. We will also have a camera up soon in the room that your child will be in the majority of the day so you are able to get on the internet and see your child throughout the day while you are working. It will be private of course where only you can see it with a passcode. If you are looking for someone please message me and we can pick a day to get together so you can see where your child would be cared for and so you can meet me and my family. I hope to hear from you soon. Feel free to email or call/text 731-592-... or you can even look me up on Facebook and contact me on their (Amber Lillian Jasman). Thanks, Amber Jasman

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 731-592-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile