Sohib Danishyar

Child Caregiver and ECE Assistant with lot of experience

Want To Connect With Sohib? Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

Update 20th November: Currently hired on a long-term basis working or a loving home as a caregiver during the evening. Open to morning and afternoon hours. Available weekdays from 6am until 2:30pm. Weekends can be discussed if hours match. Hello, I am a male student and have over a year of experience in a private home setting for Childcare, and many years of experience working alongside and teaching children of all ages in summer camps and DIY technology workshops. I have also worked with at risk children and women who had gone through trauma, and helped them transition into a new life, many of whom were orphans. I am a part-time student, already having a degree from an ECE Assistant Program, but I am also working towards another degree in Child and Youth Care. I take online classes, therefore my schedule is flexible and can accommodate any dates or times required. I am very committed to be in this field, and have a long-term goal of building schools and teaching children in remote communities 4 to 5 years from now, when I have achieved a lot more experience and attained my second degree. Looking forward to from you. Sincerely, -S, Danish

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-409-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing