Lizzut Duran

Child Caregiver Available

Sitter in Oviedo

OVIEDO AREA/ WATERFORD AREA AVAILABLE FOR BABYSITTING Hi, thank you for your time in reading this. I am available at different times and would prefer a part time position Monday through Friday between the hours of 11 a.m. and 7 p.m., but I am willing to do earlier or later times; as well as date or weekend care. My rate is as follow PER CHILD Part time: $130 a week and less than 20 hrs weekly Hourly: $ 10 (weekend or date nights) I would like to watch the child in my home since I have my daycare toys and learning materials available, but am willing to travel. I have previously owned my daycare in Minot Air Force Base, North Dakota called Zizi's Childcare but moved to Oviedo, FL shortly after since my husband goes to school there and is still currently in the Military. I have over seven years of experience with children from birth to 14 years of age as a reading tutor/care provider. I currently am pursuing an Elementary Education and Early Childhood Degree. My passion is to provide a nurturing and educational experience for children through play. I believe that learning through play is very important because it engages the child while having fun. Please contact me for further information. 305-972-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 305-972-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32765
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider