Alia Stepanchuk

Child Caregiver Hamilton and Area

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi everyone. My name is Alia . I am 23 years old and have recently moved to Ontario (spring last year) from Calgary. I have years of experience working with children of all ages (newborns and young children included) .I am currently not in school (u of a graduate) so I am looking for a full or part time Childcare position. I am able to start at anytime :) With the experience I have, I have endless activities for children that are both fun and educational. I have always absolutely adored working with children, I love to watch them progress as the months go by. I am very patient, and I am able to react accordingly to basically any given situation. I love doing arts and crafts and finding fun things to do with the children I am caring for. I am a non smoker, very active and love outdoor activities and walks. I am able to offer in home Childcare or out of home. We have a full house with a fully fenced back yard with grass and a patio. I own a 2 year old very well socialized Labrador who has been around lots of other animals and people, and is an experienced jungle gym. I hope to hear from your family soon. Thank you. I am located close to Centre Mall.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-923-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile