Rachel B

Child Friendly, Fun-loving girl!

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lubbock

My name is Rachel Byron and Im 18 years old, I am student at Texas Tech University and my major is pre nursing. I am originally from Texas, but I spent the last two years of high school in Canada to which we moved for my moms job! I love kids and I worked at a summer camp for three years where we took kids on field trips, to the community pool, and parks around town. We also did arts and crafts as well as indoor and outdoor games with the kids. From ages 12 to 16 I babysat for a family in my neighborhood so I am used to being around kids in a family environment. I have taken a babysitting course and am CPR certified. I love being around kids and hope to become a pediatric nurse in the future. I have a license as well as a vehicle so I will be able to take kids from point A to Point B. I also love cooking and would be able to make healthy snacks and kid friendly meals. I know kids are picky eaters, and Im a picky eater myself, so I understand the appetite of a child. I graduated high school and am currently enrolled in college so I should be able to help with homework or any other questions any kids may have regarding school work. Ive also babysat my baby cousins before so I know how to take care of infants. I have two dogs of my own back home in Houston and I absolutely love animals ad would be able to take care of them too. I would be available for after school pick up Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and any time after 7 on Tuesday. If you have any additional questions please free to contact me and I would be happy to answer them for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-340-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile