Yanneli Perez

Child services in my home

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello! My name is Yanneli, & I am 24 years old. I recently moved here to Jacksonville NC from San Diego CA about 2 months ago due to my husband being a United States Marine. I have been babysitting a very long time. It all started when my friends & family realized how all the kids would get really attached to me & saw how easily they would stay with me. I consider myself to be very responsible, I have a beautiful 5 year old Princess of my own who I care very much for. I am a very energetic fun loving person. I can promise that your child will be cared for & supervised at all times. I love creating & playing learning games as much as I can. I do understand that every child is different & I will do my best to give my individual attention to each one. I am willing to watch children of any age preferably during the day. I will have you drop them off at my house any time in the morning. & have them picked up in the afternoons or evenings. Pay rate is $80 a week for 1 child a second child pay rate is negotiable. I would work Monday-Friday but don't mind sitting on weekends If you are interested & willing to trust me with your loved ones or have any questions at all please give me a call 619-862-... (Yanneli) (References upon request)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 619-862-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile