Lisa Blohm

Child & Youth Worker providing care

Sitter in Pickering

My name is Lisa, I am a Child and Youth Worker in a school. I am certified in CPR and first aid. My home is child friendly and smoke free. I can provide you with child care anytime during the summer break. I will provide a safe, caring and happy environment for your children. I will also provide healthy snacks, nutritious meals, daily activities and fun crafts keeping everyone happy and busy. I have 11 years experience working with age groups from birth to greade 12. I am a child and youth worker from September to June and have the summers off. I would love to take that time to care for your child/children in my home where I can help develope the skills they need to flurish in life while having a great summer break. I am located at Brock and Taunton in Pickering. If you have any questions or if you would like to set up a meet and greet don't hesitate to call me at 289-200-... I look forward to hearing from you soon!! Lisa

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile