Brittany Schrader


Sitter in Mooresville

I have openings for all ages! Hours: Mon-Fri 7a-6p (can be adjusted as needed) - FULL TIME: $20 per day, with a three day minimum - PART TIME: $25 per day, 1-2 days a week - **SIBLING DISCOUNTS!!** (2 children, $150/wk and 3 children, $180/wk) - Full time/ part time, even before and after school, & summer time Meals: - Breakfast, lunch, drinks, and two snacks will be offered (nutritious meals/snacks) - Fenced in back yard with sandbox, toys, and swing set - Close to Newby Elementary and Northwood Elementary (Mooresville) - Clean home - Smoke free - Potty training available - Television is NOT a Babysitter, but we do enjoy a fun video/movie, especially on rainy days! I have a 2 1/2yr old daughter and an 8yr old son. We love to play outside, do crafts, dance, and learn new songs!! Please respond to this post or call Brittany @ 317/525-1495..., if you have any questions or if you would like to schedule a time to meet! I look forward to hearing from you! **References available upon request!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-525-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider