Leah Horton

Childcare

Sitter in Calgary

I am 27 and the mother of a beautiful 7 year old girl. And I love her more than anything. Why do I start off this way? One reason... When I found out I was pregnant I swore I'd do anything possible to make sure she was not raised by strangers in Childcare. I was lucky enough to have a mom who was able to watch her while I worked part time. I know not everyone has this and a lot of people enjoy working full time. I respect that 100%. I am offering Childcare in the Castleridge area starting as early as next week. I have done it previously and loved it. We have no pets. I will provide healthy snacks daily. I also have a nice big clean yard where I would supervise at all times. I have many games and toys for most ages. Tv is not a common occurrence in my house but I do have a tonne of kids movies and a few kids wii and Xbox games. I have a bookshelf full of kids books and so much craft supplies your head would spin. We are very close to prairie winds park and enjoy spending time outdoors. I understand that Childcare is expensive and am willing to negotiate a rate that works for everyone to make sure you don't go broke and I can still feed and clothe my daughter, as this would become my only income. I am only looking for 3 children. Please text or call me if you are interested or have any questions. 403-828-... I also can give references if necessary as I had a police check done through girl guides of Canada in order to volunteer. I have also done first aid twice.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-828-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider