Jennifer E

Childcare

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Sitter in Harrisburg

NEED A SAFE AND FUN PLACE FOR YOUR CHILDREN WHILE YOU WORK? In home child care looking to help out parents that need care Monday through Friday. Great with kids. Looking to do full-time and part-time. Can do first or second shift. A little about this daycare, it's in a safe complex and there are 3 pets (1 cat and 2 puppies) and plenty of toys. Just so it is known, the cat roams free and the puppies will be in a separate area. Been doing Childcare for about 8 years and have references upon request. We are looking to care for children ages 1 to 7. We provide breakfast, lunch, snack, and drinks. Weekly rate for 1 child is $100 up to 10 hours a day. It is $5 extra a day for over 10 hours. There is a 30% discount for each additional sibling. Child abuse clearances are available upon request. We work with children on learning ABC's, 1 2 3's, shapes, colors, weather, days of the week, months, sharing, taking turns, raising their hand and left from right. After the children know their ABC's we work on writing their name. Willing to work on potty training.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-421-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17112
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile