Btady Landon

Childcare And Cook

Sitter in Oregon City

Responsible adult looking for part time job in Childcare, cooking, or both. Ideally I can pick up your kid(s) from school and bring them home (I have a car.). Then I can help with homework, lite housework, and cook dinner. I'm not a professionally trained cook but my best friend and roommate is a professionally trained chef and he taught me everything he knows. I can cook just about anything, and can do the grocery shopping if need be. I'm very responsible, I can pass any background check and/or drug test, I have references, and being an ex-boy scout I know first aid, CPR and the Heimlich maneuver. I'm starting Clackamas Community College March 30th full time, but will be mainly taking morning classes so there shouldn't be any scheduling conflicts. Currently I'm living in Oregon City, but as I mentioned I have a car and don't mind traveling if it's not too far. Let me come over and cook you dinner and you can get to know me and see if it's going to be a good fit. I'm the second oldest out of 6 kids so I have a lot of experience watching children. Also I would be available to sit on an occasional weekend or late night. Brady Landon 503-887-... or 503-863-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 503-887-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile