Tara Ochieng

Childcare In My Home 24/7

Sitter in Spanaway

ABOUT ME: Im a 30 year old Mother I have 4 children from 14 to 7 so with that being said I have over 14 years experience, besides taking care of my children I have worked at a Childcare center for a few years with children their aging from newborn to 4 years old. Im very hands on.. I went to school for Medical Assisting but came to realise at home with the children is where i wanna be. I have a safe, very clean, and friendly environment. I live in a non smoke and pet free home. HOURS & Rates: if its just drop in care rates will be $25.00 my weekly rate is $125.00 and $50.00 for any additional children overnight care is $35.00 per night or weekly rate of $135.00 and $50.00 for any additional children. my rates are negotiable. I will provide all meals but if your child is on a special diet I just need to know that in advance so I can plan meals Daily Activities: I like structure and to try and have a schedule with your children such as * art project * learning activities * outside play * stories CONTACT: my phone number is 253-620-... I would prefer to watch your children in my home but I can go to your home if you wanted. call me, text me, or email me with any questions you might have for myself. also let me know the Childcare you are looking for... Hope to hear from you soon Sincerely, Tara

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 253-620-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98387
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $25.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile