Irma Arismendez

Childcare Assistant (babysitter)

Sitter in San Antonio

Hello, my name is Irma Arismendez im a Childcare Assistant (Babysitter). I offer evening and weekend care (because of school). My portfolio and information can be provided as well as reccomendations. I am 17 years old and love children..... a straight A student and i am very involved with my school and the community. Im graduating this year and will be certified by June as a pharmacy technician. My current priorities are school and extra curricular activities. As far as my expirience, I have babysat for my family members children plenty and other mother's. For example,This past summer, i babysatt a 7 year old fulltime. I had a great time and so did he i can provide a phone number and reccomendation if necessary. I am CPR certified and in perfect health. I am a non- smoker and offer cleaning, pet care, and child care. Currently, I am available from 4:30 pm Monday thru Thursday till 12:00 am ( because of school),Friday 4:30pm - time requested, Saturday thru Sunday ( all day- anytime). I am looking for a part-time job because of school and soon to be college. I'd love to negotiate the best payment method an interview. I absolutely love children and love to be active. I do have work history and information that can be provided if any further questions need to be answered feel free to call or text. I'd love to be your new Babysitter. For more in depth information please contact me at 210-643-.... Thank your time and consideration

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-643-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile