Lexi Bender

Childcare available 5am-10pm $20 a day

Sitter in Greenwood

First let me tell you about me. I'm Lexi and I'm 23. I have a cute little family that I love caring for. It's me, my boyfriend of 3 years, our 3 year old little girl, and 2 very friendly cats. We live in a very nice 3 bedroom apartment with a park right outside our door. I have a lot of experience from volunteering to read to kids in poor areas, vacation bible school, and writing a children's book in high school. I have been watching kids since I was 13. I also have references. I'm looking to watch 3 or 4 kids ages 2 and up. No infants for now. I'm available Monday-Friday from 5am-10pm. I'm also willing to work around this schedule and I'm available on Saturdays if you give me a weeks notice ahead of time. We will do crafts and bake, play at the park and go for walks. My plan is to keep them happy and busy. I will also have a schedule for snacks, meals and nap time. I'd like to set up an interview and show your around my home so please feel free to call me. No texting please. 317-474-... I look forward to meeting you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-474-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile