Samantha G

Childcare available April 2016

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Newmarket

My name is Samantha and I am currently looking for a Nanny job starting in April 2016. I've started babysitting at the age of 10 -watching children ranging from infant to 12 years old. I've also done summer babysitting where the children were in my care for 40 hours a week as well as overnight babysitting for multiple days at a time I've recently worked at Peekaboo daycare in Newmarket for 7 months. I spent most of my time in the toddler aged room, infant room and preschool room. I have taken care of my two nieces and two nephews on a regular basis so I am very familiar with all age children I am CPR certified, I've have a TB test done and I can get a police background check (all of which I've recently had to get when working at Peekaboo) I have my own vehicle and am able to travel to your home and can run errands if need be I am able to clean, do laundry and prepare meals (all of which I've done in the past when looking after children) I will also get 3 or more references if wanted If you're looking for someone who adores children and is very reliable - send me a text or give me a call! My number is 705-662-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-662-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider