Kristin Mason

Childcare Available

Sitter in Conway

My name is Kristin, I am a 31 year old stay at home mom of a 1 year old little girl. I am also the mother of 3 other children.. My oldest being 13, then 9, then 5... They currently reside with my sister in Johnsonville SC due to the public school system. My 9 year old has ADHD and I truly believe Florence County is better equipped for a child like her.. So we made the beat decision for them and moves them there for the school year. My fiance does concrete and works a lot of hours. So most of the time it is just the baby and I. After weeks of thinking and many job offers, We decided that it would be better to stay at home another year with our daughter. With that being said I am looking to keep a couple children in my home or yours. I have tons of experience with Children and well as Senors. My work history is mostly CNA based...I worked at Magnolia Assisted Living in NMB. I also worked for a private Home HealthCare Company for many years. I am CPR trained and I am open and willing to submitting to random drug screens and a background check. I am available anytime I am needed and I'm very flexible with payment as I know everyone doesn't make a six figure salary lol... Feel free to email, call, or text... I look forward to hearing from you.. Kristin & Lilly Grace

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 843-254-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider