amanda ellen

Childcare Available Day,Night, Weekends

Sitter in Magee

I am available to watch any child of any age, newborns are welcome. I'm stay at home mom (33), of a 4 year old boy. We do the ABC program online here at home. Meals provided. I can watch your child days, nights, weekends or nightly on weekends. Maybe you just want a night out with your husband or friends. M-F is only $50 wkly and weekends $10 a day and over night like all day saturday and saturday night would only be $20 or to stay the weekend ( friday-through sunday night would be $45) or $10 a day if only during the day and $10 if only at night. Extensive experience with kids. text 601-927-.... willing to come to you for $5 for gas. Location: magee,ms

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 601-927-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile