Karissa Weaver

Childcare Available In My Home

Sitter in Whitesboro

Hi my name is Karissa. I'm 20 years old, I graduated in June 2012 from New Hartford Senior High school. During my junior and senior year I took 2 years of classes in Early Childhood Education. I have plenty of experience with children as I am the oldest of my 5 siblings ranging from 15 to 2 years old. I am a very fun, loving, and energetic person. I am also very honest and will follow any routines you have for your children. I am willing to drop off and pick up children at after school activities. I have transportation always! I will always keep in contact throughout the day with you via text message or phone call. I will also send pictures if you would like them. I also have babysat before for a 2 month old infant until she was 9 months old, I left due to financial issues. I watch my brothers who are 4 and 2 constantly! I can work up to 9 hour days or more. I am flexible! I also have dogs in my house they are very friendly they are mostly outside every day. If interested please email me for more information and your Childcare needs! -Karissa

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 315-269-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile