Camille Long

Childcare available in my home (irregular schedule)

Sitter in Thunder Bay

I'm a married, 28-year-old, part-time shift working mother of a two-year-old boy and seven months pregnant with my little girl, looking to provide sporadic Childcare when needed on my days off. My schedule varies each week. Looking to care for children two years old and up on an irregular basis, for no longer than eight hours at a time. I will provide meals and snacks, as well as a safe, clean, and fun environment for your child. I also have an enclosed backyard with a sandbox and toys. I have two small child-friendly dogs, and my house is smoke-free. I am an attachment parent, and will give your child the attention he or she needs when dealing with tough emotions. I'm not looking to take in more than one child at a time, but will consider multiple kids from one family. I have my BA in Sociology & Criminal Justice. My employment background includes communications (911) in police departments and crisis work in mental health. I have a clear criminal record, and have had CPR & First Aid training several times, however my current certification has expired. I have my own vehicle for emergencies. Rates - $8/hour under four hours; $25/4 hours; $40/8 hours; $5/hour after 4 hours). Call, text or email me if you need someone to watch your little one and I'll let you know if I'm free! Camille Long Located in Northwood

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 807-620-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Pet Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile