Kelli Burt

Childcare Available Lowest Rates In My Area Open 6 Am 8 Pm Caring For Children 6 Weeks 7 Years

Sitter in Neenah

Hello my name is Kelli I am a mom of 2 boys who are 12 and 16 I have 18 years of experience working with children. I have worked in Daycare centers, Babysitting, preschool teacher, I have had my own home daycare years ago, I have helped my sister with her home daycare as well. I love working with children and enriching there minds. I love to plan daily activities for all children in care even infants 6 months and up. We do daily activities that are geared for there age and development such as story time, circle time, sensory, motor, songs/ finger plays, art and more. My rates are the lowest in my area plus I offer a discount for the 1st week of care. The discount depends on how many hours your child is in care for. I offer a sibling discount after the discount for 1st week of care. I am open Monday - Friday 6 am - 8 pm. I offer all meals and snacks in rate. NO other fees such as enrollment fees or art supplies fees which I have seen others in my area do. I am only caring for 3 children at one given time other then my 2 boys. The small child/ provider is so that each child gets the attention they deserve so they have more one on 1 with me. I have a lot more information to share . If interested please contact me and I will be more then happy to see if I can help you with your Childcare needs. Located minutes from Neenah.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-573-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider