Jillian Thompson

Childcare available now in my cozy Northside Evansville home! Ages Infant-5 years. I am NOT just a babbysitter!

Sitter in Evansville

I am now accepting children ages infant- 4 yrs to come spend the days with me in my home. I have a cozy home in North Evansville with a large fenced in back yard. I have approximately 8 years experience working in Childcare and am certified in First Aid/CPR, Universal Precautions, and Safe Sleep. I have also had training in Paths to quality. I am not just a Babysitter, if your child spends their days here with me we will have many exciting/educational activities! We will also spend a good bit of time outside (weather permitting) I love arts & crafts so I enjoy using this hands on method to incorporate age appropriate learning. We will celebrate/discuss/and decorate for all Holidays & birthdays! Things that will be a part of our everyday activities would include: Breakfast (provided), circle/learning time, arts&crafts, outside play(weather permitting), lunch (provided), story time, nap time, and snack (provided) Each day I will keep a log of our activities, meals, nap, and just overall day to send home with you each day. If your child is in the potty training period I can help with this...I have had plenty of experience in this area!! Other Important stuff: *Hours of operation- Mon-Fri 7:30-5:30 (somewhat flexible as I am willing to work with you) weekends may be available with an additional cost. *Cost- $100/wk, infants-$115/week (infants must provide own formula) **All children must provide own diapers and wipes. I understand that it takes a lot to trust your children with a stranger therefor I welcome you to contact me and schedule to come out to my home with your family any time to see if its a fit for you all!! You can contact me anytime via phone (text or voice) or email! ...@gmail.com 812-470-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 812-470-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider