Kathryn Tolbert

Childcare avalible!

Sitter in Austin

Childcare available! (Georgetown/round rock/Pflugerville/Austin) Hi parents! I want to be able to help a family out by taking care of your child/children! I'm available after 3pm on Thursdays and open all day and night Friday's Saturday's and Sunday's! I'm willing to do over night care some weekends and days. Cooking and cleaning is also something I'm okay helping out with.! I am in school majoring in sociology, which is why I have a weird schedule. I have classes Monday- Thursday. Last class ends at 1:20 and I'm okay with baby sitting after those classes I just can't do over night those days. I do have a 1 year old son who would have to tag along and I can assure you he won't be an issue. I have years of experience with children and I have references to back it up. I'm looking to bring in extra money to help out with my son and his needs. I'm very reliable responsible and very flexible... I can baby sit in your home or in my home. I'm willing to do a house tour at my house if there are any concerns. I'm also available to pick up and drop off if needed. Make grocery runs and things like that.. If you are interested please text me! I might not answer a phone call if I'm in class...! Pictures can be sent via text! Thank you so much! Looking forward to hearing from y'all! -Kathryn

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-763-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider