Krystle M

Childcare/babysitter available

Want To Connect With Krystle? Get Started Now

Sitter in Winnipeg

If you're looking for a caregiver/Babysitter for your children on evenings and weekends, look no further. I am available to babysit anytime after 5pm on Monday-Friday, and all day on Saturday and Sunday. I can come to your house, or I can care for them in my house. I am a 24 year old female and I live in the Elmwood/East Kildonan area, but I am willing to travel to other areas of the city as well. I can cook and do light house duties if needed. I have a vehicle so pickup and drop off is also available - for an extra charge depending on the distance. I am willing and able to provide crafts and activities as well as take the child(ren) on field trips, but that would have to be discussed beforehand. I previously worked in a daycare as a Childcare assistant as well as a nanny. I have a valid first aid and CPR level C. I have a clear criminal record and a clear child abuse registry. My wage is open for negotiation depending on your needs, as I am very flexible. I have a lot of experience babysitting and working with children. I also have twin nine year old brothers whom I've cared for many times. I'm very good at what I do. I'm willing to discuss wages with anyone who is interested, as well as meet with you (and your child, if possible) in a public setting, before our first babysit. I look forward to hearing from you. Text/email only. Do not call.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile