Teresa Noria

Childcare

Sitter in Houston

Hi, my name is Teresa, I'm 28 years old, I live in the West area of Houston. I do have alot of experience in taking care of kiddos of all ages. I started to babysit kids since I was 14 years old at my family's nursery church. Kids make me so happy to be with and I enjoy caring for them and interacting with them. I am a very respectful, honest, responsible, loving and happy person. I'll be gladly and honor to care for yours. I care for kiddos like they are my own, I have my friends kids whom I love so much with all my heart as well as my little brother, nephews, nieces and cousins and new born nephew. I care for other kids as they're my own. My home is available if you'll like to drop off your child here. Also if you prefer for me to babysit at your home, that will workout great too, whichever your child would feel most comfortable with and you as well. I'm available Monday - Friday from 6am-6pm, weekly rate is $75. I'm also availble for the weekends. If you'll like to set an interview please email or call me, I thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Teresa Noria

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-366-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile