Sara Larouche

Childcare

Sitter in Killeen

My name is Sara Larouche I am an Army wife. I live with my best friend as well named Rickie she is also an Army wife. We are looking for more business. I currently watch 2 children age 3 years and 14 months and also have a son of my own he is 11 months. Rickie and I are or were both CPR certified, I am currently getting mine renewed. We both also go to school currently for Medical Assisting. Unfortunately this means we are only available until 5:00pm Monday through Thursday. SARA'S EXPERIENCE: I have worked with many children of all ages I taught swim lessons, I was also a nanny to four beautiful children 2,4,6, and 8 years old. RICKIE'S EXPERIENCE: I babysat kids throughout my teenage years. I was a nanny for a two year old. I have 2 nieces and a nephew. I help take care of Sara's son. I also lived with a friend for a month to help take care of her three kids. I have three dogs, all in which are amazing with children. I will upload pictures of children interaction with them. We currently do not have another vehicle our husbands have the only transportation. This will not be for a really long period of time. We can discuss pricing over the phone or set up a meeting. We can also set up a time to view our home and meet us and our dogs as well. Please email me or call or text me anytime.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-517-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile