Kelly Swisher

Childcare! Babysitting?!

Sitter in Glendale

My name is Kelly I am 20 and going to school to be a medical assistant. I am offering child care monday wednesday thursday and friday from the hours of 8am-7pm. I currently watch a 2 year old girl. The baby sitting would take place at her house in Glendale or my house in Scottsdale. I am willing to pick up/drop off children. I am cpr trained and took child development courses in college and high school. I am trustworthy patient and kind. I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old, ages ranging from 3 months to 10 years. I take the kids to the neighborhood park, splash zones around the valley, sometimes trips to butterfly land in Scottadale. I love to entertain kids and make sure they feel the most comfortable when not at home. My prices are 7/hr per kid. I am willing to negotiate weekly prices if you would like. You can contact me here or at my cell phone 480-606-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-606-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile