Marion Bertrand

Childcare by 25y French sportive Graduate student (Manhattan or Brooklyn)

Sitter in New York City

I'm a 25 years old master student in History who recently move to NY to write my thesis. I have a specific formation in Childcare from Quebec (Canada) and I used to be a lifeguard what give me an extended formation in first aid. My first language is French, my second language is english, and I have some knowledge of russian. I can give a full french immersion to your child and teach him grammar and structure. Furthermore, i'm a sportive person, I can push your child to be generally active and teach him swimming. Having fun, learning and moving are all very important for a child. General culture is an other important quality, and I will chose specific books, movies, etc. , according to the taste of the child, that can extend his culture. I'm a natural cooker, especially in french and italian cuisine, I will make healthy and diverse meals for your child, and If he is old enough, I will surely make him participate to teach him the basics in Cuisine. I usually travel by subway and bus, but I own a car if it needed. I can work monday to sunday, day and night, I will organize my thesis research according to my work schedule. Note: I can help with homework, math, geography, history, etc. Nonetheless, I don't think my level of english is good enough to offer help with high level of english homework (I can do the english homework with your child, and I will surely learn at the same time than him, sometime, let him play the teacher can be a very good way to make him understand what he is doing) My Phone number: 347-833-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-833-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile