Alexis T

Childcare by older exp. mom.

Want To Connect With Alexis? Get Started Now

Sitter in Battle Creek

You show me what you've been paying your sitter or daycare and I will beat the cost. Hi I'm a 44 yr old wife & mom & survivor of Breast Cancer. My kids ages --... yrs old. All of whom finished school, all of whom have never been arrested, non of whom use , non of whom got anyone pregnant nor came home pregnant. Our kids were taught respect for others, treat people as you wish to be treated, appreciate what you have don't covet what others have. They were raised to eat healthy & all are psychically fit. I would say that we did quite well as parents. I will sit between the hours of 6 am and 11 pm- weekdays. (if you need service before 6 am it can be negotiated) Every month of paid service I give one weekend Date Night sitting service up to 6 hours FREE. Your choice of Fri- 6 pm to Midnight, Saturday 6 or 8 pm to midnight or 2 am, or Sunday 4 pm to 10 pm. We own our own home in the suburbs in near Sonoma grade school. No cats, but I do have child friendly dogs. Our home has security system and sets a good way off our mildly used roadway. We also own several well maintained & insured vehicles. My oldest daughter had epilepsy all her life so I am skilled in CPR & emergency care. If you are looking for a healthy, clean, polite, educated, friendly caregiver then please contact me. I will sit children only between the ages of birth & 12 years old. If you have small children you will need to provide diapers & or formula/baby food during your child's care time. My name is Alexis & my number is 269-312-.... Please contact me to schedule a meeting.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 269-312-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile