Amanda

Childcare/Daycare Avaliable

Sitter in Kelowna

AWESOME Childcare/DAYCARE AVAILABLE!!! Hello there, I am a 20 year old female and I am interested in doing Childcare in my home in the Rutland area. I have been watching my cousins 2 year old autistic child for 6 months and now she has moved away so i am looking to keep doing Childcare for as i love it. I live in a beautiful apartment with my long term boyfriend who works 14 hour days, so i am looking to do something i love doing and keep busy during the day. I have a den that has a bed and toys in it for play time/nap time I AM: Trustworthy Reliable Honest And love kids Ive watched aged new-born to 11 years old A regular day would be playtime, crafts, going to the park, nap time, a movie (if not okay with TV or movies then that's okay i would do something else) and just having fun Wage is negotiable, what ever you can afford i am okay with, that's how very friendly and easy i am to get along with EXPERIENCE I HAVE: My sister when she was 8 My baby cousin when she was 7 months old My cousin when he was 5 years old My old neighbors when he and she was 4 and 6 My cousins child who has autism he was 2 2 twin boys aged 8 and a girl aged 7 (helped out my mom with her Childcare) Unfortunately i have no references but my mom, for as everyone else has moved away on me :( But i can promise you that i do a very good job and your kids will be looked after as if they were my own :) If interested call or text me at 250-808-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-808-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile