Brooke Blake

childcare, Daycare, babysitting, overnight stay

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Sacramento

Hello, My name is Brooke. I just moved to midtown Sacramento two weeks ago. Right now I'm not looking for work because I want to enjoy some time off with my five year old son. So with that being said realistically I do need to find some hobby or something fun to help me still pay the bills. I'm really good with kids, My son and I literally go to the park two or three times a day. we exercise everyday, we make healthy shakes, we read, we laugh, we hug, we wash hands, we love nature, we go to the library and we love cooking together. I am a 23 years old single mother. I adore my son and I love doing anything that has to do with laughing and making people laugh. that's why kids are so amazing, they're little balls of energy and I love long fun fulfilled day! Pricing is negotiable.... I'm just looking for some ways to make a little money so I don't have to work right now and would like to spend as much time with my child as possible. my son LOVES kids too. please call or text anytime with questions. Also if you wanted to just go out for a night I would be willing to watch overnight as well.I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-362-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider