Kimberly Alberigo


Sitter in Des Moines

Hello, My name is Kimberly. I have my Childcare license. I do in home daycare, enjoy reading, watching the children grow, playing outside, and doing puzzles. I have CPR and First Aid training. I have some college experience. I need to finish my Early Childhood Education from DMACC. I have been working with kids since I was 8, as a Babysitter and a daycare center worker. I have worked with different age groups, from 0 to 7th grade. I have helped out at church (VBS and a Wednesday night program). I also have lots of patience with kids, the ability to follow directions, experience with children's activities (puzzles, learning colors, ABCs, etc.), knowledge of child psychology, and physical fitness. You should hire me because I genuinely love children. I would ask details of how the parents like things to be done and will also provide plenty of details on what I do with the children when the parents are out. You wouldn't have to ask me to tidy up throughout the day. I am located next to Good Park. My hours are Monday -Saturday from 5am-10pm. I have opening from newborns to schoolage. I am excited to meet you and your little one(s) Please email

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 515-205-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile