Liz Allen

Childcare

Sitter in Duluth

I am currently In my 7th year of teaching, however, I am going to do daycare next year so that I can be at home with my own children. My son is 8 months old and my daughter is 2 years old. Because of my current job, I am looking to begin providing care mid June. I taught 1st grade for three years and have also worked as a behavior interventionist for grades k-2 and taught a variety of levels k-8 as a full time building substitute. I have also served as a 2 year old teacher at my church on Sunday's for the past 7 years. The children and I will be spending a lot of time outside and I hope to incorporate nature play (playing am learning in and with nature rather than soley playing outside) as much as possible. I will also be doing a lot of sensory/hands on activities (play dough, water play, sand, rice, dry noodles, finger paint, etc.). With a teacher mind set, our day will also be filled with activities that promote and enhance early literacy, fine and gross motor skills, early math skills, play based learning, as well as arts and crafts. Your children will also get a lot of individual attention as I will not have more than 6 total kids (including my own). Please let me know if you are interested in talking more. Feel free to call or text me at show contact info I live in Duluth near UMD and Bluestone, just off of Woodland Ave.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 507-828-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider