Andrea Robinson

Childcare - Emergency, FT, Flat Rate

Sitter in Toronto

I am a stay-at-home mum, caring for my 15 month old toddler... and what a toddler! Available for Childcare in my home, or school pick ups in the area/larger area. I do not drive, but we are easy to get around via TTC or walking. I have a current police reference check available, and my home is smoke-free, wheat free. I speak fluent English, basic French, basic Spanish, basic ASL. I am a genuine, calm, responsible and very punctual person who is comfortable with anyone and does not judge anyone's home or family setup. I am an experience Project Manager, who enjoys being a part of children's learning/development and am having the best time being home with my child! I have been babysitting for over 20 years, and have also been providing emergency elder care for the last 10 years. I am organized and clean, my home is a 1 bedroom apartment in a home with our own backyard that contains a patio and vegetable and herb garden. Available: I am currently available 7 days/week, for overnights and during the daytime. Rates (flat rates can be discussed for any of the below): Emergency: $8-12/hr, multiple children are welcome as well for an additional $4/child Fulltime Days: average $45/day (ages 3 months ), School/Daycare pickups: tbd I provide a fun, educational and healthy environment -- our children`s health, comfort, happiness and learning is my top priority

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-741-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider