Stephanie F

Childcare -Flexible hours/Special occasions

Sitter in Saint Joseph

Hello, I'm a divorced mother of 3 teenagers, only one of which still lives at home. I have a relatively open schedule and would like to provide your child/children with good care in a clean and safe home. I have 2 small dogs that are friendly and shouldn't be an issue. I have a large yard with a privacy fence and am conveniently located near downtown. Rates are 30.00 per day and 20.00 for additional children in the same family. Special occasions (weekends for parents night out etc ) 75 for the first and 50 per additional child. That would be dropping off around 6, I could feed dinner and provide a snack. Overnight stay if needed and breakfast provided. Pick up by 10am the following day. Lunch and snacks will be provided for daytime Childcare. I am just starting my career as a full time care giver and will be building up inside and outside equipment as I go, so your payments will directly improve the experience for your child. Feel free to call/text or email anytime. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 816-294-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $500.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile