Heather Toth

Childcare for the Lil' Ones in Canton

Sitter in Canton

I would like to offer quality Childcare for your little ones between the ages of 6 weeks and 3 years. I just recently moved to the Canton area from Woodstock. I am a stay at home mom to my 2 year old boy girl twins. We don't just sit around and watch TV all day; we read, we play, we sing, and we dance. I offer care from 6AM to 6PM for $15 a day, after 6:00PM an additional $5.00 will be required and for every hour thereafter. I cook breakfast and lunch with healthy options and a healthy snack inbetween as well as an afternoon snack. If dinner provided it will be an additional $5.00 per day as this occurs after 6:00PM. I am in a gated apartment community. I have 4 children total. My 2 year old twins Nathan and Natalie, my 7 year old girl Hailey, and my 11 year old son Jacob. I have provided 5 years of quality Childcare services to families that prefer a more "at home" environment. I love my children and that is why I have chosen to continue offering Childcare services. I do not want to leave my twins. :-) We will have a lot of fun in a baby & toddler safe environment. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile