Emily Will

Childcare- full or part time care given

Sitter in New Berlin

My name is Emily, I am a stay at home mom of a 10month old daughter. I have worked in child care for over 13 years along with volunteer work in a hospital Pediatric department and their child care center previous to working in the child care center. I have CPR and First Aid training, along with being certified by The Registry. I am also a certified sitter for the elderly. I have worked with all ages from Infants to school- agers up to 12 yrs old and have taught K-4. I would like to combine all the wonderful aspects of child care and take out the negative ones. I will keep your child on a schedule and teach all areas of learning. I will have small/ large motor activities, language/ reading, manipulatives, art/ creative, and outside time. I would also do story time (books and flannel stories). I would provide texture books and blocks to stack and play with, and other sensory activities. I am not afraid to get dirty with the kids, water play is a blast! I also have a "quiet corner" with stuffed animals and pillows for those times a child just needs to be alone and have less stimulation. I understand that babies need to teeth on everything, so I am big on keeping everything clean and safe for your children. Lots of songs and music enrichment activities. I potty train!! I can also provide meals. I have reference letters from parents whose children I have recently cared for. This is a smoke free house!! We DO NOT watch TV!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-530-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile