Olga Vides

ChildCare Home for 6 weeks & up Feeds $90.00/$100.00 Or $20.00 per Day

Sitter in Alto

Hello! Parents Mrs. Olga, Previously I have been a Navy Childcare provider FOR TEN YEARS, and I volunteer at an Elementary School for three years. I have been certified by The CDC program for 12 yrs. We are making Alto GA. our home. I provide a safe, fun environment in which you and your children will feel comfortable leaving him/her with me while you are at work. My Childcare home is a friendly and fun space for children to explore. So that your children are receiving, the same care that I provided for my two sons' one is 22 yrs., old and my 12 yrs., old. The first years are the most important, make sure they get all they need from your provider to make that first year's special. NURTURING AND LOVING THEM TO KEEP THEM GROWING STRONG! I LOVE WHAT I DO. I like to be here when my son comes home. We also have a cat Blanco he is De-claw Children love to play with him. I went to College for my Business Administration in Early Child Hood Development. *The children will be Learning the ABC, 123, and Shapes. Your Baby Can Read, also learning to use the Toilet, Story Time, we will go out on Nature Walks. This is something that will do daily in my Childcare home. *Physical fitness (everything from dance to basketball) *Language instruction (Spanish) *Technology instruction (computers) *A little about my Day Care home *Openings for 6 WEEK old and up. *Feeds are $90.00 and $100.00 per week OR $20.00 PER DAY *Child and Infant CPR Certified-First Aid Certified-Safety-Health-Child Abuse Prevention-Special need's training-Creative Art, Developmentally Appropriate Activities. *I will provide a healthy menu consisting of breakfast, lunch, and snacks for any child who is ready for "Table food will be provided" *I am Open Monday through Friday From 6 AM to 6 PM. And also nighttime care an over nighttime care upon request. Feeds are different for nighttime and overnight care. *My doors are open for daytime care. Nighttime care provided an overnight care, Full-time and part time care. *My home is Smoke Free. *If you are interested, please call at cell: 281-900-... Any time of the day or night.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 281-900-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile