tina martinez

Childcare, Household/ Domestic Help, Personal Assistant

Sitter in Tucson

My name is Tina, I am a dependable, hardworking, 26 year old single mother of one. I was a full time live in Nanny until last month when my friend was laid off from work and am looking to supplement my income. I can offer Childcare at reasonable rates, whether for an occasional date night or to help out while you work. As well as any Domestic Household Help from detailed cleaning and organizing to cooking meals laundry and grocery shopping. LET ME BE YOUR EXTRA HANDS AFTER A LONG WORK WEEK =D I am a patient and loving individual who adores children as I have a 4 year old son of my own. I am very attentive and active and have experience with children of all ages. I have a detailed resume of my 6 years employment in customer service while working in the Food/Bev Industry as well as personal reference from my Domestic jobs over the years till present. I am open to answering all questions as well provide any information requested and will provide my Resume and References upon request. Please reply to this post or contact me at 520-808-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-808-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile