Marie Georges

ChildCare, Housekeeping, PetCare, Help w your BUSY life...

Sitter in Alton

I am (semi) retired from the food service industry & looking for part time work. Long term jobs, one-time jobs - I'll take whatever I can get. I am no stranger to hard work. I have been taking care of kids since I was 12 years old. Have 2 generations of nieces & nephews - 23 in all. I get along well with kids of all ages, I am very creative, enjoy helping children learn, good at a wide range of arts & crafts, creative activities. I am a non-smoker. I would like the opportunity to meet with you & your little ones, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. I have cleaned many houses over the years for extra money - I could do a good job for you. Will provide cleaning supplies or use yours. I get along well with most critters. I could provide long term sitting while you're away or occasional services as necessary. Will walk them, feed them, love them in your absence. I will also help with house sitting, laundry, errands, transportation, companion care etc. Call or text any time. I look forward to hearing from you, marie

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 618-514-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile