Kayla Curry

Childcare in Aiken, SC

Sitter in Aiken

My name is Kayla and I have been working with children for about 6 years. I have a son of my own that I homeschooled last year but he will be attending public school this year. I can do lesson plans according to age and can even provide progress reports. I have experience with children ages newborn - 15. I have also worked with special needs. I have CPR and First Aid certifications (I just check and want to let you know they expired last month so I will be re-upping on these within the next two months) and I worked at a hospital as a doula in labor and delivery for two years so my newborn/infant training is current and on cue. I offer Childcare in your home or mine. I am available starting August 18th and am looking to go ahead and line up one or two children to watch. I am looking for no more than two because I believe children react better to individualized attention. I have raised my son majorly with attachment parenting (not helicopter, there is a difference) I do not spank, I have other means of discipline that I will go over with you. I am very affordable and flexible with schedule. I am a single mother so I know how hard life can get and am willing to work with anyone as long as they show they are good to their word. I have many references and a clean background check on hand if you would like to see them as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 803-665-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile