Carissa Gaines

childcare in Longmont

Sitter in Longmont

My name is Carissa I am 24 years old, and am currently a stay at home mother to my two sons I have a 6 year old boy and a 13 month old boy. I just left my job of being a CNA for 3 years to come home to spend more time with my children. Now i would still like to continue to work, and since ive always held a job of taking care of people I see no need to stop what I love doing now. I am CPR certified and diapers dont scare me one bit :) I would work from my home and my schedule is prity flexible at the moment, wether it be a date night or more frequent care I am available. I can provide snacks and a meal if your looking at longer hours. If your child takes daily medication please provide detailed instructions and written consent for me to be able to give them to your child. If your child has restrictions and or allergies please make sure to keep me informed so i can provide the best possible care for your little one. I do have to take and pick up my son from school So if im caring for them between those hours please provide a car seat or booster seat so we can travel safely to the school and back. I look forward to meeting your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 720-364-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile