Chasa Farris

Childcare in loving home with two little girls of my own.

Sitter in Madison

I am looking to take on up to three children boy/girl between the ages of 5 - 11 (negotiable). I have been in the Childcare field off and on since I was 14 and of course my own children. I have been a homemaker for 11 years. I understand how financially draining it can be for Childcare because it is almost like having another house payment when you have 2 children. We do fun activities such as swimming, going to the park, etc. meals provided. Call to negotiate a good rate. I would love to have your child come and learn (my mother is a retired teacher) so I have many of her school books she has given me for my children. There is a large room, we call the playroom, dedicated to learning and fun for the children. And your child will be treated just as my own. I'm considered the neighborhood mom! Hours are also negotiable but normally 6:30am to 6:00pm. I can promise you, your child will never have a dull moment with our family!! Non Smoking home. Thanks for looking! Call or Text 615-626-.... Have a Blessed Day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-626-...
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile